94 BDT Bangladeshi Taka to PKR Pakistani Rupee


Last update : Tue, 19 Oct 2021 01:46:56 +0000

94Tk
Bangladeshi Taka
or 94 BDT to PKR: =
185.546600 PKRs
Pakistani Rupee
Exchange rate : 1.97390


Last update : Tue, 19 Oct 2021 01:46:56 +0000

Bangladeshi Taka vs Pakistani Rupee. the last 10 days
Date Bangladeshi Taka Pakistani Rupee
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 BDT = 1.98960 PKR
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 BDT = 1.98950 PKR
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 BDT = 1.98420 PKR
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 BDT = 1.98740 PKR
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 BDT = 1.98410 PKR
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 BDT = 1.98410 PKR
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 BDT = 1.98050 PKR
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 BDT = 1.98230 PKR
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 BDT = 1.98160 PKR
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 BDT = 1.98590 PKR
Real-Time chart of BDT/PKR or (Bangladeshi Taka / Pakistani Rupee)
Bangladeshi Taka to Pakistani Rupee and Pakistani Rupee to Bangladeshi Taka
BDT PKR BDT PKR
5 BDT = 9.8695 PKR 2.5331 BDT = 5 PKR
10 BDT = 19.7390 PKR 5.0661 BDT = 10 PKR
20 BDT = 39.4780 PKR 10.1322 BDT = 20 PKR
50 BDT = 98.6950 PKR 25.3306 BDT = 50 PKR
100 BDT = 197.3900 PKR 50.6611 BDT = 100 PKR
300 BDT = 592.1700 PKR 151.9834 BDT = 300 PKR
500 BDT = 986.9500 PKR 253.3056 BDT = 500 PKR
1000 BDT = 1973.9000 PKR 506.6113 BDT = 1000 PKR
Currency Converter
BDT